Friday, June 19, 2015

International Yoga Day Special

International Yoga Day : 21 June

Starting from the first Ancient Teacher Aadi Brahma, till Jaimini Muni, Sharnkaracharya, Swami Dayanand Saraswati, Brahmchari Krishna Dutt Ji and Swami Ramdev Baba Ji, all the Gurus had attention of Aryan Vaidic Culture, Yoga, Spiritualism and material science as well. They all have been in favour of it and spreaded it and announced it with great enthusiasm in common peoples. In relation of Yoga, India has been taken its part as the guru of the world since the ancient time till now. Our culture is 1,96,08,53,116 years old. This branch of Yoga, the supreme power has given to all of us, in the beginning of the universe through Vedas.

Maharishi Patanjali has described eight parts of Yoga in his book, Yog Darshan. These all are - Yam, Niyam, Asan, Pranayam, Pratyahar, Dharna, Dhyan and Samadhi.

Today, 177 countries have given consent to this day of 21 June as World Yoga Day. In it, our Prime Minister, Respected Narendra Bhai Modi Ji has played an important and a main role. This thought was given forth by Baba Ramdev Ji but All the Saints made an attempt for this declaration. And a Prime Minister of this kind is the person of great great congratulation, who took part in this praise worthy work as the main leader of our current central government who has the power of doing any kind of work for the sake of the poeple of India and the world as well. Because this government is not the government of Shares. To this government and every person of government I bow in gratitude as it is working for the sake of all people with great enthusiasm and with honesty and diligence. 

By not explaining a lot, I write about the protocol of the Yoga that will be displayed in the function that will be held on 21 June, 2015 in the whole world. It is approved by the government. The protocol has following 21 steps-

1. Prayer

Om samganchchhadhvam samvadadhvam sam vo manansi jaantaam
Devabhaagam yatha purve samjananam upaasate..

Prem se mil kar chalo bolo sabhi gyani bano
Purvajon kee bhanti tum kartavya ke maani bano.

2. Practice of shithileekaran

i. moving throat (up-down and left-right movements)
ii. movement of waist
iii. movement of knees

3. Asanaas

1. Taadasan 2. Vrikshasan 3. Paadhastaasan 4. Aradhchakrasan
5. Trikonasan 6. Bhadrasan 7. Ardh Ushtrasan 8. Shashkasan
9. Vakrasan 10. Bhujangasan 11. Shalabhasan 12. Makarasan
13. Setu Bandhasan (Kandharasan) 14. Pavan Muktasan 15. Shavaasan

4.  Kapaal Bhati

5. Pranaayam
    Naadi Shodhan   Anulom Vilom  Bhramari

6. Dhyaan (Meditation)

7. Sankalp

I owe to make myself healthy, cool, pleasing and happy throughout the life. I will try to make the environment of my surrounding peaceful and lovable with my own each and every action. I shall have attempt to remove my self conceit. And will try to contain the whole world within myself. I shall be aware to my life relations by the life of others. I shall make attempt to become one to every person who is present here.

8. Recitation for Peace

Sarve Bhavantu Sukhinah, Sarve Santu niramaya, Sarve Bhadraani Pashyantu
ma kashchit dukkhbhaagbhavet

He eish sab sukhi hon, Koi na ho dukhari, Sab hon nirog Bhagwan
Dhan dhaanya ke bhandari, Sab bhadr Bhaav Dekhen, Sanmarg ke pathik hon
Dukhiya na koi howe, Srishti men praandhari

Om Shantih, Shantih, Shantih Om


"Practice Yoga : It works on the body, mind, emotions and energy. Live life to its full potential.",

"Rejuvenate with Yoga: It enriches the consciousness and makes one alert, aware and active. Live life to its full potential."

the words are absolutely true said by the ministry of AYUSH, government of India. 

Meet you soon in the next post with more information about our religion, spirituality and much more.

Yours Truly

Anubha Sharma Arya

No comments:

Post a Comment